Independent provider profile

StorageWise

Source-checked ROI locations and price-publication status. Verified 2026-07-31.

Verified sample quotes: September 2026

These quotes were confirmed in September and are published as dated examples, not current offers. Annual figures are provider-quoted rent, not a guarantee of the total bill. Unknown extras are not assumed to be free.

Limerick · Dated sample quote

StorageWise

150 sq ft ground-floor unit (150 sq ft)

€386.40 / four weeks

VAT excluded; provider states 23% is added. This is rent, not an all-in total.

Initial rent: first four weeks upfront. Mandatory insurance: €1 per €1,000 of stored value per week. Padlock required; price not stated. Deposit/admin charges not stated. 6% discount for six months upfront; 10% for a year upfront. Exact annual invoice total not stated. Minimum four weeks; one week notice.

Quote confirmed 2026-09-08. Availability was reported at quotation time only. Reconfirm price, availability and all mandatory costs before booking.

Provider website · Pricing methodology

Limerick · Dated sample quote

StorageWise

200 sq ft ground-floor unit (200 sq ft)

€495.60 / four weeks

VAT excluded; provider states 23% is added. This is rent, not an all-in total.

Initial rent: first four weeks upfront. Mandatory insurance: €1 per €1,000 of stored value per week. Padlock required; price not stated. Deposit/admin charges not stated. 6% discount for six months upfront; 10% for a year upfront. Exact annual invoice total not stated. Minimum four weeks; one week notice.

Quote confirmed 2026-09-08. Availability was reported at quotation time only. Reconfirm price, availability and all mandatory costs before booking.

Provider website · Pricing methodology

Limerick · Dated sample quote

StorageWise

250 sq ft ground-floor unit (250 sq ft)

€651.00 / four weeks

VAT excluded; provider states 23% is added. This is rent, not an all-in total.

Initial rent: first four weeks upfront. Mandatory insurance: €1 per €1,000 of stored value per week. Padlock required; price not stated. Deposit/admin charges not stated. 6% discount for six months upfront; 10% for a year upfront. Exact annual invoice total not stated. Minimum four weeks; one week notice.

Quote confirmed 2026-09-08. Availability was reported at quotation time only. Reconfirm price, availability and all mandatory costs before booking.

Provider website · Pricing methodology

Independent and non-affiliated

Prices, availability and contract terms must be confirmed directly. Security descriptions are operator-published claims, not an inspection by this site.

FacilityTypePrice statusAvailabilityEvidence
StorageWise
Limerick, Limerick
converted-buildingquote-required
Checked 2026-07-31 13:19:23 UTC
quote requiredOfficial source